IEEE.org logo (black).

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Biometric Recognition in the Era of AI Generated Content (AIGC)

Title: Biometric Recognition in the Era of AI Generated Content (AIGC) Speaker: Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Liu, Michigan State University When: April 24, 2024 at 10 am EST (4:00 pm CEST, 7 am PST, 10 pm Beijing Time) Where: Online (Zoom) Registration: https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_S_9bjNaOTMGVvD55MYAcVg Abstract In recent years we have witnessed impressive progress on AIGC (Artificial Intelligence [...]

Go to Top