Competition Organizer

Video Person Recognition Evaluation
Patrick J. Flynn, The University of Notre Dame
P. Jonathon Phillips, NIST
Walter J.Scheirer, The University of Notre Dame
Speaker Anti-spoofing Competition
Pavel Korshunov, Idiap Research Institute
Sebastien Marcel, Idiap Research Institute

Cross-Spectral Periocular/Iris Recognition Competition
James Ferryman, University of Reading
Lulu Chen, Univeristy of Reading
Ana F. Sequeira, University of Reading

Keystroke Biometrics OnGoing Competition
Aythami Morales, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Julian Fierrez, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Marta Gomez-Barrero, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
Javier Ortega-Garcia, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid

3rd Sclera Segmentation Benchmarking Competition
Abhijit Das, Indian Statistical Institute
Michael Blumenstein, Griffith University
Umapada Pal, Indian Statistical Institute
Miguel A. Ferrer, University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Competition on Mobile Iris Recognition
Man Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Automation