Visit Our Schools Educators at Mayo Clinic train tomorrow’s leaders to deliver compassionate, even products labeled as “all-natural” alternatives to FDA-approved treatments may be tainted with prescription drugs or other undisclosed ingredients.
Pillole di Viagra in Italia | Viagra und Rauchen | Viagra bästa priset på nätet i Sverige | Informations sur les pilules de Viagra | Mannen houden van Viagra



Be the leading and driving force within and outside the IEEE for the advancement and sustainability of the field of biometrics.


  1. To serve the members of our member societies and the worldwide biometrics technical community through the organization and support of high-quality conferences, workshops, and journals.
  2. To support educational activities that benefit new professionals in this area as well as experienced practitioners and researchers.
  3. To provide a mechanism to disseminate technical content through the first ever virtual journal from IEEE.
  4. To collaborate with our member societies in order to promote biometrics technology that impacts every person in the world in one form or the other.


The field of interest (FOI) of the Council is the theory, design, and application of biometric characterization of human beings, based on physiological and/or behavioral features and traits, in particular for identification, identity verification, authentication, encryption, recognition, and medical diagnosis.

Strategic Plan

Draft for Comments

Accessibility | Nondiscrimination Policy | Privacy & Opting Out of Cookies
© 2021 Biometrics Council - All Rights Reserved

cheap Dapoxetine Dapoxetine online

IEEE Biometrics Council website place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.